Documentation

Learn about our initiatives

Comité de veille

The comite de veille brings together various partners and stakeholders in the neighborhood, such as community organizations, the CISSS-COMTL, the VSP borough, mayoral and provincial deputy’s representatives. This committee makes it possible for different stakeholders to exchange and gather important information regarding the various initiatives and approaches in the neighborhood. Also, it provides a space for them to highlight the issues and the needs in Park-Extension as well as to think about corresponding collective solutions.

Action Plan

Annual Reports

Project Reviews and Evaluation

Collective Impact Project (CIP)

The CIP collective impact project in the Parc-Extension district represents the main lever for the establishment of the Neighborhood Table. For several years Parc-Extension has experienced the absence of a neighborhood table and a difficult period at the level of community consultation. Today, the Parc-Extension district welcomed with hope the arrival of the Collective Impact Project (CIP) funded and supported by Centraide of Greater Montreal.

The CIP is also part of a process of strategic neighborhood planning, in progress, and can only be achieved through the finalization of this collective process and the implementation of the neighborhood action plan.

Documentation

Pour connaître nos initiatives

Comité de veille

Le comité de veille regroupe différents partenaires du quartier tels que les travailleurs.euses et intervenant.e.s d’organismes communautaires, le CIUSSS-COMTL, l’arrondissement VSP, le bureau de la mairesse d’arrondissement, le Bureau du député provincial de Laurien-Dorion, etc.. Ce comité permet d’échanger et de recueillir de l’information importante par rapport aux différentes initiatives et aux démarches dans le quartier, à plusieurs niveaux. Aussi, il fournit un espace aux acteurs.rices du quartier pour souligner des enjeux et des besoins ainsi que de réfléchir à des solutions collectives lors des échanges.

Plan d’Action

Rapport d’activités

Suivi et évaluation des projets

Projet d’Impact Collectif (PIC)

Le Projet d’impact collectif PIC du quartier de Parc-Extension représente le levier principal de la mise sur pied de la Table de concertation du quartier. Depuis plusieurs années, Parc-Extension a connu l’absence d’une Table de quartier et une période difficile à l’échelle de la concertation communautaire. Aujourd’hui, le quartier de Parc-extension accueille avec espoir l’arrivée du Projet impact collectif (PIC) financé et soutenu par Centraide du Grand Montréal.

Le PIC s’inscrit aussi dans une démarche de planification stratégique du quartier, en cours, et ne peut se concrétiser qu’à travers la finalisation de ce processus collectif et la mise en place du plan d’action du quartier.